Enfold 3.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Error 404 - page not found
zh_CN: 错误 404 - 无法找到网页

en: Entries by
zh_CN: 日志

en: replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh_CN: &laquo; 更早的评论

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh_CN: 更新的评论 &raquo;

en: Trackbacks &amp; Pingbacks
zh_CN: 引用通告 &amp; 通告

en: Leave a Reply
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Profile for User:
zh_CN: 用户个人资料：

en: by
zh_CN: 通过：

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Link to:
zh_CN: 链接到：

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Edit profile for User:
zh_CN: 编辑用户个人资料：

en: You are here:
zh_CN: 您现在的位置：

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Archive for category:
zh_CN: 按类别存档：

en: Archive for date:
zh_CN: 按日期存档：

en: Archive for month:
zh_CN: 按月份存档：

en: Archive for year:
zh_CN: 按年份存档：

en: search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: search result for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: To search the site please enter a valid term
zh_CN: 要搜索该网站，请输入一个有效的字词。

en: Author Archive
zh_CN: 作者存档

en: for:
zh_CN: ：

en: Tag Archive for:
zh_CN: 标签存档：

en: Archive for:
zh_CN: 存档：

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Interesting links
zh_CN: 感兴趣的链接

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 无法找到任何内容

en: Sorry, the post you are looking for is not available. Maybe you want to perform a search?
zh_CN: 对不起，您要查看的文章不存在。您想要进行搜索吗？

en: For best search results, mind the following suggestions:
zh_CN: 为获得最佳效果，请注意以下几点：

en: Always double check your spelling.
zh_CN: 请务必仔细检查拼写。

en: Try similar keywords, for example: tablet instead of laptop.
zh_CN: 尝试使用相似的关键字。例如：搜索“平板”而不是“笔记本电脑”。

en: Try using more than one keyword.
zh_CN: 请尝试使用多个关键字。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Edit the profile description here.
zh_CN: 请在这编辑您的个人资料描述。

en: Comments Disabled
zh_CN: 禁止评论

en: in
zh_CN: 在：

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: (编辑)

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审阅。

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria. Please try another search
zh_CN: 对不起，没有找到任何与您的搜索条件相关的文章。请尝试再搜索一次。

en: You might want to consider some of our suggestions to get better results:
zh_CN: 为获得更好的结果，请参考一下我们的建议：

en: Check your spelling.
zh_CN: 检查您的拼写。

en: Try a similar keyword, for example: tablet instead of laptop.
zh_CN: 尝试使用相似的关键字。例如：搜索“平板”而不是“笔记本电脑”。

en: You might also like
zh_CN: 您可能会喜欢

en: Blog - Latest News
zh_CN: 博客 - 最新消息

en: New Search
zh_CN: 新搜索

en: The 20 latest Blog Posts
zh_CN: 20篇最新的博客文章

en: The 8 latest Portfolio Entries
zh_CN: 8篇最新的资料日志

en: Available Pages
zh_CN: 可用的页面

en: Archives by Subject:
zh_CN: 按主题存档：

en: Archives by Month:
zh_CN: 按月份存档：
